The Young Theatre


A one-act play competition

Curzon Centre, Beaconsfield

1 & 2 July 1983

A one-act play competition. Performed by the Young Theatre in 1983.
Home Programme & Ticket Wolfgang The Damask Drum The Cagebirds Jury Press


Professional Adjudicating Panel
Mary Hanefey There is more information about
each judge (from the programme)
under the Jury tab.
Barry McCormick
Geoffrey Whitehead

The winning production was The Cagebirds and the Director’s Chair was awarded to Sarah Collins


Stage-3 Trivia


YT member Karen Sethi was this year’s Miss Beaconsfield. (The programme says she was in Wolfgang but does not appear in the cast listing in the programme)


Badge 600x315

Home Programme & Ticket Wolfgang The Damask Drum The Cagebirds Jury Press

Young Theatre
The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) - Historical Information and a link to the Beaconsfield Group's own home page with the Box Office for new productions
The Young Theatre (Harrow). Historical Information.
Copyright information about this page and this site.
QR Code to share 198307_stage-3
twitter Newsletter Email ReachBy Envelope
Jump to top of pageSkip to bottom of page
Search this site:
© 1996-2022 Copyright of the works on this website belongs to their authors... [more]
Valid HTML 5? Valid CSS!
© 4:24am Sunday, 29th May 2022 ©
Stage-3 was first published here on 24-June-2020