The Young Theatre at Beaconsfield is 40

The Burnham Trophy


9th & 10th July 2010

The Curzon Centre, Maxwell Road, Beaconsfield

The Burnham Trophy

Adjudicators: (Friday) Helen Sharman, GoDA; (Saturday) Mark Oldknow, GoDA


Results of Burnham Trophy 2010

No Thoroughfare   |  By Hook or by Crook   |  Team   |  Results   |  Burnham Trophy

No Thoroughfare (1980s)

Smithy George Barton
Craig Joe Kelen
Julian Chris Green
Alexandra Annabel Moran
Tommy Tom Curtis
Jason James Jeans
Rebecca Beth Graham
Leanne Chloe Matthews
Jessica Yvonne Kelley-Patterson
Simone Nyasha Kupfuwa
Directed by Catherine Hiscock & Venetia Hatherill
Joe Kirk; Jonathan Hobbs & Emma Jackson

By Hook Or By Crook (1970s)

Writers: Tom McGrath - assisted by Lucy Kelley-Patterson; Robbie Mahy & Ethan Sefton-Minns
Bobbie Ellie Harffrey
Chris Barney Hun
Johnny Josh Martin
Harry Tom McGrath
Carrie Jessica Firth
Roxie Lucy kelley-Patterson
April Rosalie Arts
Prue Hannah Dutton
Nick Ethan Sefton-Minns
Pete All Hiscock
Directed by Georgie Barwick
Owen Kelley-Patterson; James Hart & Lily Morris

Festival Director Paul Henry
Festival Coordinators Sophie Gordon & Chloe Mantripp
Technical Director Alex Firth
Stage Manager Toby Buckle
Young Theatre
The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) - Historical Information and a link to the Beaconsfield Group's own home page with the Box Office for new productions
The Young Theatre (Harrow). Historical Information.
Copyright information about this page and this site.
QR Code to share ../
twitter Newsletter Email ReachBy Envelope
Jump to top of pageSkip to bottom of page
Search this site:
© 1996-2022 Copyright of the works on this website belongs to their authors... [more]
Valid HTML 5? Valid CSS!
© 4:01am Sunday, 29th May 2022 ©
Decades : The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) : The Burnham Trophy was first published here on Friday 13 August 2010