The Young Theatre


by Terry Pratchett

adapted by Stephen Briggs

3rd, 4th & 5th April 1997

Curzon Centre, Beaconsfield

by Terry Pratchett, adapted by Stephen Briggs. Performed by the Young Theatre in April 1997.
Cast & Crew Handbill Programme Cover Photographs  Press

Programme cast and crew list
Programme cast and crew list
Mort Gary Boon
Death Phil Howe
Cutwell Simon Gurney
Albert Paul Wilson
Ysabell Alison Lister
Keli Frances Taylor
Andrew Benstock, Richard Benstock, Sharon Calcutt, Vicky Heime, Brad Hopkins, Philip Jordan, Kirstie Lunn, Jon Lunt, Steve Macken, Charlotte Mathieson, Carla Quelch, Tim Rogers, Peter Sharman, Matt Wilson & Jane Twydle
Directed by Helen Sharman & Chris Lambert
Designer Piers Sanders
LX Designer Jonathan Fowke
Production Manager Steve Macken
Stage Manager Matt Wilson
Original Music Andy Chisholm
ASMs Nicky Ash & Lucy Hamlet
LX Crew Chief Daniel Hopkins
Sound Ian Moores
Construction Crew Steve Macken, Richard Morris, Graham Southgate, and members of The Young Theatre
Scenic Artists Karen Ogborn, Steph Lennon, Jess Benest, Dave Farey, Sharon Calcutt, Becky Sharman, Catherine Lambert, & members of The Young Theatre
Wardrobe Jane Twydle, Kathy Smith, Sharon Calcutt & James Rider
Make-Up Catherine Jeffcock
FOH Manager Richard Morris
Box-Office Lizzie French
Production Supervisor Mark Oldknow
Cast & Crew Handbill Programme Cover Photographs  Press

Young Theatre
The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) - Historical Information and a link to the Beaconsfield Group's own home page with the Box Office for new productions
The Young Theatre (Harrow). Historical Information.
Copyright information about this page and this site.
QR Code to share 199704_mort
twitter Newsletter Email ReachBy Envelope
Jump to top of pageSkip to bottom of page
Search this site:
© 1996-2022 Copyright of the works on this website belongs to their authors... [more]
Valid HTML 5? Valid CSS!
© 2:37am Sunday, 29th May 2022 ©
Mort was first published here on 25 May 2015
Updated: +photos, +handbill, +programme, 05-Dec-2017