The Young Theatre at Beaconsfield’s entries into drama festivals in Chalfont, Henley & Maidenhead


April-May 1997

Chalfont, Henley & Maidenhead

YT logo
Home Festival Successes

Chalfont Certificate
Maidenhead Certificate
Henley Certificate
Chalfont St. Peter ?
Henley Colin Dolley GODA
Maidenhead Russell Whiteley GODA
ChalfontAfter Midnight, Before Dawn  Dennis Shield 
Teechers  Rayner Cup
Flora Robson CupJointly with St.Peter Players
Lizzie French Joyce Gunner Cup 
Droitwich Discovery Chris Davidson Silver Jubilee Shield
MaidenheadTeechers   Youth Drama Trophy
After Midnight, Before DawnBecky Sharman Moyra Hutchison Trophy
Henley (Kenton)Teechers  Reg Judd Award
Rob Bowen The Young Award
After Midnight, Before Dawn  Daphne Marshall Memorial Award
Dave Bermingham Cecil Hole Award
Home Festival Successes

Young Theatre
The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) - Historical Information and a link to the Beaconsfield Group's own home page with the Box Office for new productions
The Young Theatre (Harrow). Historical Information.
Copyright information about this page and this site.
QR Code to share 199704_festivals
twitter Newsletter Email ReachBy Envelope
Jump to top of pageSkip to bottom of page
© 1996-2021 Copyright of the works on this website belongs to their authors... [more]
Valid HTML 5? Valid CSS!
© 1:43am Friday, 16th April 2021 ©