YT's original logo

The Deserted House

By T.B.Morris

26th, 27th, 28th April 1973

Burnham Hall, Beaconsfield

Production logo

Cast & Crew

Toni Penny Harwood
Pierre Tim Orlik
Henri Mark Britton
Marie Jane Treays
Jeanne Suzanne Sharpe
Kathy Gillian Howell
Delphine Felicity Wiseman
Georges David Blott
Lieutenant Keller Martin Elson
Corporal Tieck Stuart Kellet
Captain Weiner Jon Braithwaite
Directed by Martin Wiseman
Asst to Director Sally White
Production Secretary Anne McBride
Stage Manager Nick Hall
Décor & Graphics Zara Patterson & Gillian Graves
Costumes Kay Koré & Karen Simpson
Properties Judith Chapman & Morwen Case
Make-Up Jo Harwood
Lighting Ian Wallace & Joe Fraser
Sound Ian Yellowlees & Kevin Smith
Publicity Manager Derek Skudder
Set Constructed by Members of The Young Theatre

Young Theatre
The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) - Historical Information and a link to the Beaconsfield Group's own home page with the Box Office for new productions
The Young Theatre (Harrow). Historical Information.
Copyright information about this page and this site.
QR Code to share ../
twitter Newsletter Email ReachBy Envelope
Jump to top of pageSkip to bottom of page
© 1996-2022 Copyright of the works on this website belongs to their authors... [more]
Valid HTML 5? Valid CSS!
© 11:47am Wednesday, 26th January 2022 ©
The Deserted House : The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) was first published here: 26 September 2012