The Young Theatre Archive
Home Contents Beaconsfield Productions Reflections : The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) : Burnham Trophy  

The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield)

The Burnham Trophy


19th & 20th July 2001

The Curzon Centre, Maxwell Road, Beaconsfield

The Burnham Trophy


Initial concept by Andy Macken

Written by Andy Macken & Simon ”Pils• Gurney
Tom Clem Silverman
Vicky Charlotte Little
Jack Mark Boon
Sarah Nikki Mathews
Jade Izzi Smith

Technical Team:-
Bridget Coles, Rosie Earp, Simon “Pils” Gurney, Jamie Ivens, Andy Macken, Aoife Morrin, Poppy Ross, & Katie Stewart.


[Group Original]
Michael Peter Sharman
Linda Jess Pengilly
Rachel Kathryn Barnes
Jennifer Lucy Finch
Inspector Jamie Jeffcock
P.C. Tori Cornwell
Newscaster Alex McFadyen
Newscaster Helen Sharman
Newscaster John Sharman
Judge Alex McFadyen
Stage Management Martin Haswell
Crew Charlie Price & Rhiannon Little
Sound Gary Boon
Lights Alex McFadyen


By Jess Baker & Lauren Reed
Groom Rory Morin
Bride Lauren Reed
Best Man Pete Dixon
Mother of Bride Kate Salmon
Brother of Groom Phil Macken
Bridesmaid Jess Baker
Stage Manager Chris Henry
Costume Laura Rayner
Lights Stephen Bechard & Laura Perry
Sound Mark Molinaro
Front of House Andy Lister

Page originally created: 13th March 2006

Young Theatre
The Young Theatre (Harrow). Historical Information.
The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) - Historical Information and a link to the Beaconsfield Group's own home page with the Box Office for new productions
Copyright information about this page & this site.
Skip to bottom of page Jump to top of page
© 1998-2018 Copyright of the works on this website belongs to their authors... [more]
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!
© 3:08pm Wednesday, 21st February 2018 ©