The Young Theatre Archive
Home Contents Beaconsfield Productions Ball Boys : The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield)  

Peter Sharman, Phil Macken, James Cooke and Mark Oldknow with the Howard de Walden Ewer Trophy from the British Festival Final

Ball Boys

by David Edgar

Winners of The British Final Festival of One Act Plays 2004

Winners of The All-England Theatre Festival 2004

March-June 2004
The Young Theatre at Beaconsfield

Warning: include(/freeola/users/9/3/sr0708239/htdocs/archive/ballboys/pix): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /freeola/users/9/3/sr0708239/htdocs/archive/ballboys/body on line 34

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'pix' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php') in /freeola/users/9/3/sr0708239/htdocs/archive/ballboys/body on line 34

Interact Yta Young Theatre Xyt The Young Theatre (Harrow). Historical Information. The Young Theatre (at Beaconsfield) - Historical Information and a link to the Beaconsfield Group's own home page with the Box Office for new productions Copyright information about this page & this site.
twitter facebook Newsletter Email ReachBy Envelope
Skip to bottom of page Jump to top of page
© 1998-2017 Copyright of the works on this website belongs to their authors... [more]
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!
© 3:39pm Thursday, 27th July 2017 ©